Visit www.wycombe/gov.uk/council-services/council-and-democracy for information about councillors and email alerts for meetings



Queen Victoria Road High Wycombe Bucks HP11 1BB

Standards Committee

Date: 27 June 2012 Time: 6.15 pm

Venue: Committee Room 2

District Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe Bucks

Membership

Chairman Councillor Mrs E Springford Vice Chairman Councillor Mr D Sainsbury

Councillors: D J Carroll, Mrs G A Jones, J A Savage and Ms J D Wassell

Independent Members:

Revd G Hargrove and Mr B Morgan-Timms

Parish Council

Parish Cllr D Banfield, Parish Cllr J Sherlock and Parish Cllr Mrs V Smith

Members:

Agenda

ltem		Page
1	MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING	1
2	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	1
3	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	1
4	THE LOCALISM ACT 2011 - THE AMENDED STANDARDS REGIME	3 - 24
5	COMPLAINTS/COMMENTS/COMPLIMENTS REPORT Q4 2011- 12	25 - 42
6	SUPPLEMENTARY ITEMS	43
7	URGENT ITEMS	43

Item Page

For further information, please contact Peter Druce 01494 421210 (ext 3210) peter_druce@wycombe.gov.uk 01494 421210, peter_druce@wycombe.gov.uk